Superior Township, Michigan

shim image

Township Board and Planning Commission Meeting Schedule 2016

CHARTER TOWNSHIP OF SUPERIOR

3040 NORTH PROSPECT, YPSILANTI, MICHIGAN 48198

734-482-6099

2016 MEETING SCHEDULE

TOWNSHIP BOARD

 

All regular meetings are held at the Township Hall, 3040 N. Prospect, at 7:00 p.m. on the third Monday of each month. If a holiday falls on a third Monday, the meeting will be on the Tuesday following that Monday of that week.

Tuesday, January 19, 2016 (following Martin Luther King Day)

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 (following Presidentsí Day)

Monday, March, 21, 2016

Monday, April 18, 2016

Monday, May 16, 2016

Monday, June 20, 2016

Monday, July 18, 2016

Monday, August 15, 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016

Monday, October 17, 2016

Monday, November 21, 2016

Monday, December 19, 2016

 

PLANNING COMMISSION

 

All regular meetings are held at the Township Hall, 3040 N. Prospect, at 7:30 p.m. on the fourth Wednesday of each month, except for the November meeting, which will be held on the third Wednesday of the month and December meeting, which will be held on the second Wednesday of the month.

 

Wednesday, January 27, 2016 Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 Wednesday, December 14, 2016

 

David Phillips, Clerk

3040 N. Prospect

Ypsilanti, MI 48198

734-482-6099


  

shim